Resume

Sign in

Mobile Phlebotomist Registered Nurse

Location:
Miami, FL
Posted:
April 08, 2022

Contact this candidate

Resume:

ANABELLA CARADONNA

PERSONAL STATEMENT

As a responsible and mature mother, I want to help others and specially children or adults get quality care and service by becoming a registered nurse with a focus on pediatric care. My personal experience with my own daughter, that is an ex premature baby, gives me a huge advantage in being sensitive to the needs of both children and their parents. Working in this position will help me meet my family’s financial needs and pave the way for my college education.

CONTACT

PHONE:

305- 853-6128

ADDRESS: 8175 Nw 104th Ave Apt36, Doral, Fl, 33178.

EMAIL:

adqp8j@r.postjobfree.com

INTERESTS

Helping others being in the best care as possible.

Provide the best services to see change in others.

Spending quality time with my family.

Always open to learn new things.

EDUCATION

Green Springs High School

Graduate: May 2017

Excellent grades and GPA.

Delivered graduation speech.

West Coast University

Undergraduate on bachelor’s in nursing.

Completed all my general education classes.

Certified Phlebotomist

PTCC (Currently working)

WORK EXPERIENCE

Our lady of Guadalupe (Tutor Volunteer)

2013 to 2015

My achievements and role were to help the kids receiving their first communion in the class while the teacher was explaining. Ass well as the after-hours of studying.

Value Care at Home (Home Health Assistant)

2018 to 2019

My responsibilities in the job where to assist elderly adults at their home and provide for medical care assistance.

PTCC (Mobile Phlebotomist)

2020 to 2021

Drive a vehicle to a specified patient or client locations. Take blood samples from patients and properly label, seal and transport specimens to a laboratory. Prepare and maintain the sterilization of all equipment.

Manage patient records and screen potential blood donors for health risks.

SKILLS

Bilingual, fluent in English and Spanish (able to read & write)

Drawing Blood

Specimen Collection

Organize, able to work efficiently

Experienced at observing and analyzing physical problems

Giving information on events and procedures

Planning and giving information and help

Comfortable talking and sharing information

Very independent person and able to work well with others

Enjoy teaching and learning new things

OBJECTIVE

Seeking full time or part time employment with a company or work setting that will develop my work-based skills and offer opportunities for advancement. I am a fast learner, always focused and I am looking forward to sharing my abilities to help care for those in needs. I am confident that my attributes will benefit your clients in multiple ways.



Contact this candidate