Resume

Sign in

Nursing Assistant Customer Service

Location:
London, Greater London, E16 2DF, United Kingdom
Posted:
December 16, 2019

Contact this candidate

Resume:

Cauline Williams

ada25x@r.postjobfree.com

074********

Silver Town, London

Profile

Professional Nursing Assistant and caregiver - I am a very dedicated, friendly, hardworking individual. I have over 10 years’ experience working alongside patients and healthcare professionals providing excellent care. I am reliable and dependable and often seek new responsibilities within a wide range of employment areas. I have an active and dynamic approach to work and getting things done. I am determined and decisive. I identify and develop opportunities.

Key Skills

Excellent customer service skills

Self motivation and ability to take the initiative

Teamwork skills

Good communication skills

IT skills

Able to work well under pressure.

Work Experience

Barts&London NHS Trust, Royal London hospital March 2005 - November 2017

Nursing Assistant

●Blood pressure checks, blood sugar tests

●Urine analysis, ECG

●Feeding patients

●Assisting with patient admission

●Taking time to speak with patients about their needs and ensure that they are as comfortable as possible

●Checking on patients at regular intervals

Newham Primary Care Trust- London February 2006 - March 2008

Community Facility Officer

●Cleaning of patients waiting area & surgery rooms

●disposing of sharps and clinical waste according to infection policy

●reporting faulty equipment, escorting visitors to meeting rooms.

Atlantic Fashion Ltd- Eastham London March 2005 - January 2006

Sales assistant

●Stock taking

●Receiving deliveries

●promoting and adding stock

●Advising and assisting customers in choosing clothing

●Assist in Cashiering when busy.

Education

Gamel College, London, Unit 1, Oxford house September 2003 - October 2004

Certificate in Health and Social Care Level 1

Metropolitan Business Centre Suite, Enfield January 2004 - June 2005

Windows xp 2003, Microsoft word, Microsoft excel

Web design (beginner)

Hobbies & Interests

I enjoy knitting and cooking. I like reading and watching television. I also enjoy spending time with my family and friends.

References

References available on request.



Contact this candidate