Resume

Sign in

Training Engineering

Location:
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Posted:
March 11, 2020

Contact this candidate

Resume:

AJITH KUMAR N

Email Id: adb8zh@r.postjobfree.com

Contact No: 801-***-****,912-***-****

Objective

Looking forward to an opportunity for working in a dynamic, challenging environment, where I can utilize my skills for developing my career and for the growth of the organization.

Academic Qualification

Diploma in Electronics and Communication Engineering with 70% in 2016

Secondary School Certificate Examination, March 2013, with 64.40 %.

Technical Qualification

Operating System: Windows 98/XP/07/08/10,linux

Languages: C,C++,Java,Python,MYSql DB, Flask, MongoDB

Hardware: Computer Hardware and Chip Level Processing

Network: LAN,CAN,THINK CLINT

Academic Project

Project name: Digital Controlled Function Generator

Language of implementation: Embedded Program

Operating system: 07/08

Description: A function generator is usually a piece of electronic test

equipment or software used to generate different types of electrical waveforms over a wide range of frequencies.

Project name: Mobile Controlled Home Automation

Language of implementation: Embedded Program

Hardware:Arduino Atmega

Operating system: 07/08/10

Description:Home automation system using DTMF technology interfaced into arduino board can be used to control all home appliances connected to the system. The control is possible using the keypad in your mobile phone DTMF module and relay module all are interfaced into Arduino board.

Training Atterended

Done 2 months training in “PCB” from January 2014 to April 2015

Done 2 mouths training in “Embedded Systems” from November 2015 to January 2016.

I Attern “Work Shop” in Tool Cutting if Contain GRGPTC.

Undergone Industrial Visit at “SubhaPlastics"inVeerapandi.

Undergone Industrial Visit at “BPL" in Kerala.

Personal Strengths

Positive Thinking

Open to any challenging work

Good learner by observation

Problem Solving Skills

Teamwork Skills

Extra-Curricular Activities and Hobbies

Participated and won shuttle in various competitions at school level.

Interested in playing cricket and Net surfing.

Interested in playing Food ball.

Personal Details

Mother’s Name

: MahaLakshmi.N

Father’s Name

: Nagaraj.G

Gender

: Male

Nationality

: Indian

Language known

: Tamil(R&W&S) & English(R&W&S)

DATE :

PLACE : (SIGNATURE)



Contact this candidate