Resume

Sign in

Accountant Accounting

Location:
Vasant Nagar, Karnataka, India
Posted:
October 24, 2019

Contact this candidate

Resume:

Curriculum Vitae

NAZIYA SHAIKH

#***,******* *********,

1st cross HBR layout,

Bangalore-56043

Mob. No: 779-***-****

E- Mail : adan1l@r.postjobfree.com

Currently I am working as a Junior Accountant for an E-commerce firm called “Sunday mattresses”

OBJECTIVES

To secure a challenging position in an organization, where I can effectively contribute my skill and full potential as well as for the welfare and development of the organization.

“Now looking for a new & challenging accountancy position, one which will make best use of my existing skills and experience & also further my development.” EDUCATION QUALIFICATION

Ø Graduation-(B.com)-79.5%- from Nehru College Hubli

(Karnataka University of Dharwad) in 2017.

Ø 12th-75.60%- from Nehru College Hubli.

(Department of Pre University Education)in 2013.

Ø SSLC-62%-from Anglo Urdu girls High school Hubli.

(Karnataka Secondary education examination Board, Bangalore) in 2011. ACCOUNTING SOFTWARE SKILLS

Ø Tally ERP 9

Ø Microsoft Office

Ø QuickBooks

WORK EXPERIENCE

1. LNT infra inc(A real estate company) Hubli Aug 2017 to April 2018 2. Enkay Electronics PVT LTD HUBLI (May 2018 to March 2019) 3. Currently working at Sunday Mattresses (joined on 1st of May 2019) as a jr Accountant. DUTIES

Ø Handling end to end accounts process effectively from creating invoices for all orders across the Country.

Ø Entries in tally and Quick Books on every purchase sales, Receipt and payment. Ø Reconciliation of Bank Statements, Vendor Books, Logistics Partners and Payment Gateways is one of the key role and Stock audit on the basis of monthly term period. Ø Book Keeping, Petty cash, Ageing Reports for AR process, E-Way Bills and Accounts books Ø maintenance.

Ø Updating accounts payable and perform reconciliations. Ø Assist in the processing of balance sheets, income statements and other financial statements according to legal and company accounting and financial guidelines. Ø Preparing and submit weekly/monthly reports.

Ø Debtor and Creditor reconciliations.

Ø Preparation of bank reconciliation on daily basis. Ø Making official letters and Mails.

STRENGTH

Ø Patience and punctual.

Ø Flexibility.

Ø Ability to learn new things.

Ø Leadership skills.

PERSONEL DETAILS

Ø Marital Status : Unmarried

Ø Nationality : Indian

Ø Indian Religion : Muslims

Ø Father’s Name : Abdul Majid Shaikh

Ø DOB : 5th Aug 1995

Ø Language Known: Hindi, English &kannada.

DECLARATION:

All the information provided by me above are true & correct as per my knowledge and belief.

Thank You.



Contact this candidate