Resume

Sign in

Personal Assistant Line Worker

Location:
Presque Isle, ME, 04769
Posted:
October 31, 2022

Contact this candidate

Resume:

Faith Houlton

Overnight worker, Stocker, Walmart

Presque Isle, ME 04769

ads9nt@r.postjobfree.com

+1-207-***-****

Stocked shelves, providing customers with accurate friendly service, working in a high paced environment with heavy responsibility load and staying task oriented to ensure best outcome with the time allotted per task

Authorized to work in the US for any employer

Work Experience

Wal-Mart Overnight Stocker

Walmart

October 2021 to October 2022

At a professional standpoint, I can see this may not seem so glamorous, but from a personal perspective knowing the many obstacles at working an overnight shift; and as a single parent of 2 created, I feel as though I can claim working for walmart for over 1 year is definitely a personal accomplishment. My Job was to restock the store freight in whatever designation(s) assigned. We had time restrictions in the designated areas.

We had to help customers with any and all matters while the store was open! Assembly Line Worker

NEPCO - CARIBOU - Caribou, ME

September 2021 to December 2021

I didn't mind the work we stood at the line and I had to inspect, mark, grade the bags coming out count stack and sort them on pallets we changed ink, very large rolls of paper. It was a fast paced job with lots of standing.

Self-employed house keeper

Faiths cleaning

May 2013 to October 2019

Clean that meets and beets your expectations, fast and thorough! Windows, walls, light fixtures, bathrooms and floors! Whole house or focused cleaning, plus organization. Education

Some college

Skills

• Home Care

• Residential Cleaning

• Laundry

• Cleaning Experience

• Custodial Experience

• Caregiving

• Commercial Cleaning

• Childcare

• Senior Care

• Dementia Care

• Food Preparation

• Vital Signs

• Meal Preparation

• Retail Sales

• Patient Care

• Cooking

• Cashiering

• Nursing

• Medication Administration

• Administrative Experience

• Microsoft Word

• Personal Assistant Experience

• Freight Experience

Certifications and Licenses

CNA-not registered at this time

I've been done my position as a CNA since 2016.

I'm a mother of two boys 18 and 3, both with learning disabilities, this has been hard but its given me the skills to work with individuals that may have a hard time to communicate with most. I used to work at the laundry for the hospital back when it was tamc, many years ago. Right up till covid I had my own cleaning business I started when I got done as a C.N.A. I have all the skills necessary for this position. Including but not limited to the understanding of the clients need for privacy.



Contact this candidate