Resume

Sign in

Technical Writer English

Location:
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Salary:
50k
Posted:
September 17, 2019

Contact this candidate

Resume:

CURRICULAM VITAE

T.CHOCKALINGAM. M.A, M.Phil.English,

Chennai.

Tamil Nadu. India. Email: adadd4@r.postjobfree.com

Hand phone: +91-948**-*****

Career Objectives:

Seeking a Rewarding and Challenging position in your prestigious organization where my personal growth is fostered and utilized so as to promote the organization in all the aspects.

Academic Qualification:

M.Phil.(English)in Vinayaka Deemed Mission in Salem, India

M.A.(English)in Kamaraj University in Madurai, India

B.Sc (Physics) in Sri Vasavi College in Erode, India.

PROFESSIONAL SUMMERY:

20 years in the English Teaching and Language Editing field and Content writing field.

WORKING EXPERIENCE:

CBSE Schools I have worked so far are: Horsley Hills School, A.P, Sri Saraswathy Vidya Mandhir School, Mettupalayam, and Kurinji Senior Higher Secondary School, Namakkal.

I was the HOD of the English Department as in the Indian

Engineering College in India.I was doing the PhD thesis writing job in Elysium Technology, Madurai for a year. Here itself I was as an SEO writer/specialist.

After that I was working as an Editor of a shipping magazine. Here in I continued being the SEO writer/specialist.

And then in N Bays I was chiefly as the SEO specialist/ writer working for about 250 websites as by an Australian contract.

Then to Kalvi Higher Education and Research Center. Now I am working as content Head in Rosun Natural Product Pvt Ltd,Chennai.

Extra Skills:

Courses so far dealt: TOEFL, IELTS, Call Centre Training American English for Medical Transcription, C.B.S.E, Matric & State Board Syllabus covers as for the schools, U.G & P.G English papers & English (Technical) for B.E students & the English Labs both for Medical Transcription & B.E courses. I was administrating the whole English Department all these years.

MS-Office and Operating system: Windows 98/2000/XP, Windows 2000 Professional.

Interest / Hobbies:

Listening music and playing cricket, volley ball, chess.

Reading books and magazines.

Writing articles, plays, and poesy too.

Languages Known:

English and Tamil. (Read, Write & Speak)

Strength:

Eager to learn new things and implement them in the useful manner.

To handle the situation in the right way.

Personal Profile :

Date of Birth/ Age : 03-12-1969

Father's Name : S.Thirunavukkarasu

Marital Status : Married

Blood Group : B +ve

Nationality / Religion : Indian / Hindu

Language Known : English & Tamil (Read, Write & Speak)

Residential Address : H-25,Subramanian Colony, Near Railway Station,Velachery,

Chennai – 600042.

DECLARATION

I hereby declare that the information furnished above is true to the best of my knowledge.

Place: India Yours sincerely, T.CHOCKALINGAM.M.A, M.Phil.English.



Contact this candidate