Resume

Sign in

C English

Location:
London, Greater London, E10, United Kingdom
Salary:
7.50
Posted:
October 19, 2016

Contact this candidate

Resume:

Profile

Work History

Education

George Mitchell School, Farmer Road, Leyton. E10 5DN 2010 – 2015

Leyton Sixth Form College, Essex Rd, London E10 6EQ 2015 Present

Qualifications

GCSE & Equivalents

Textiles Grade:A

Citizenship Grade:B

Urdu Grade:B

History Grade:C

Business Studies Grade:C

Science Grade:C

English Grade:C

Maths Grade:C

GCE & EQUIVALENTS (A-LEVELS)

Law Predicted Grade:C

English Literature Predicted Grade:D

Sociology Predicted Grade:C

Psychology Pathway

Skills, Personal Qualities, Interests and Achievements

Skills

From working with solicitors I gained the ability of working with different kinds of client with different kinds of needs and solicitors. I am determined, dependable and very productive as an individual and can adapt to all kinds of situations as these are things that I prefer in others and myself. As an offspring from two parents from diverse foundations, I have learnt two languages Punjabi and Urdu as well as English. I generally jump at the chance to demonstrate to myself to be capable as I generally keep myself organized and clean.

Hobbies

I enjoy keeping up-to-date with the new fashion trends in society and I enjoy watching series programs, reading books, keeping up with current affairs and the latest affairs happening around the world. I also I have great passion in baking and cooking for my friends and family as I love to spend as much time I can with my family and friends.

Interests

I appreciate socializing and going out with loved ones and ensuring I have a great time and my loved ones do too. I have an enthusiasm for different kinds of attractions in London for example. The exhibition halls in London, going to the zoo and aquarium. I have an interest in keeping my wellbeing solid so I try to cook my loved ones healthy meals consisting of fruits and vegetable.

Experience

I visited Pakistan a few years ago with my family. I also took up a Henna course which is related to creating different types of temporary patterns on hands that many people like. I also worked with solicitors that dealt with all kinds of cases and also learnt a lot from the volunteer work I did with children under the age of 12. With the combination of working with adults and children allowed me to improve my experience as an individual ready for the workplace.

Referees

Available upon request



Contact this candidate