Resume

Sign in

Management Help

Location:
Morrin, Alberta, T0J, Canada
Posted:
October 14, 2016

Contact this candidate

Resume

Eva Hampo

*** ******* ****** ****** ******* T0J2B0

Telephone: 403-***-****

acw14d@r.postjobfree.com

Work Experience

Self-Employed,Calgary AB.

house keeper, Jan.2013-sept 2015

I was responsible of the houses where I worked and also I was trusted with everything that was

included in the homes.

Clean rooms, hallways, lobbies, lounges, restrooms, corridors, elevators, stairways, locker rooms,

and other work areas so that healt standards are met.

Carry linens, towels, toilet items, and cleaning supplies, using wheeled carts.

Dust and polish furniture and equipment.

Keep storage areas and carts well-stocked, clean, and tidy.

Sweep, scrub, wax, or polish floors, using brooms, mops, or powered scrubbing and waxing

machines.

Clean rugs, carpets, upholstered furniture, and draperies, using vacuum cleaners and shampooers.

Disinfect equipment and supplies, using germicides or steam-operated sterilizers.

Observe precautions required to protect hotel and guest property and report damage, theft, and

found articles to supervisors.

Wash dishes and clean kitchens, cooking utensils, and silverware.

Sort clothing and other articles, load washing machines, and iron and fold dried items.

Replace light bulbs.

Plan menus and cook and serve meals, refreshments following employer's instructions or own

methods.

Education

1983-1987 Bekes Glass – Budapest, Hungary

• Commercial business management in food industry

College Diploma

1986-1987 Bekes Glass- Budapest, Hungary

• Business administration

Certificate

2002-2003 Szamitastechnika 2, Ujhartyan, Hungary

• Basic computer skills

Certificate

Volunteer

2013 – still St Elizabeth Hungarian Church

403-***-****

I helped weekly with the Hungarian school program

• I organized craft and art activities

• Taught Hungarian languages

• Organized cultural celebrations

I help for the Hungarian Women Association

I help the Hungarian Old Age Club

• I help cooking, baking

• I serve people

• I organize event

• I clean and wash dishes

2013 Hungarian Culture Association

403-***-****

• I help organizing event

• I help cleaning after event

• I help in the kitchen

• I teach new recipes

Interest/Hobbies

I like cooking, gardening outdoor activities such as hiking, camping, dancing, and traveling. I

enjoy working with young children.

Personal

I have excellent health. I can work anytime. I am a very flexible, businesslike, friendly and

hard working person. I can drive and I have my own car.



Contact this candidate