Resume

Sign in

farm assistant / farm cook / farm superviser/ house keeper /

Location:
Surat, Gujarat, India
Posted:
December 31, 2018

Contact this candidate

Resume:

Sadiq sulaimam mulla

jumma masjid street,kosamba(east),

kosamba,dist-surat,gujarat,INDIA

ac7281@r.postjobfree.com

Mobile : 919*********

ACADEMIC DETAILS

Degree/Course Institution Year of Passing Percentage / Grade Farm management Tata marginal farm management

institute Pursuing 3

WORK EXPERIENCE

Organization Designation Duration

Family base farm managment

couple/housekeeper couple Farm hand couple May 1996 - May 2008 Role

• farm management : all rounder role with poultry,pets,gardening,horticultur,free range chiken, cooking: we were providing 'lunch kit' on commercial base for school student in our own statiory shop with diffrent menu fixed for days.but we are to busy in shop thats why can not run 'student lunch kit ' now.All works being done on hygenic condition.

PROJECT DETAILS

Title : Housekeeper couple

Description : I am sadik, age 46,burma born, but settled in india till I was 5 years old.I spend 20 years in our own farm house in outer city.from where i learned lot practicaly about housekeeping n farm management.i completted the 'farm management' course with the subjects of poultry farming,horticulture,flouriculture,ornamental gardening,agree culture,animal husbandry(certificate available).I also got studied 1 year enginering(BE MECHANICAL) n one year commerce(Bcom) .but i can not provide the certificate of that study bcz i was studying for experience only not for carrier, i can provide payment slip n 'i card' of that collage.did not completted 1 year even.

i got 5 kids.the oldest one is 16 years old and the youngest one is 6 years old. they all studying in english medium school.My wife is expert in housekeeping n cooking.she got good hand on italian/mexican/zambian/chinese/burmese dish and sizzzling spicy indian dishes also. we are running well established school-collage stationary(wholesale/retail) business in our home town.our whole family is working in that even my kids also support us in shop. we are very friendly/practicle/honest/easy going and well civilized family and little funny as well.having reliable family back ground will always be devoted to our master(employee).will never find us dishonesty in any matter even if they going for long holiday in our present in their yard /house/farm.

need accommodation,atleast 3 bed room bcz we 2 and our 5.it will preferable if accommodation is in same yard where we have to work.so that your house/yard/farm can be supervised for all time.should be daily accessible to school for my kids. JOB PREFERENCE IN ORDER:

(1)we r very much suitable for a family who got hard to manage house cleaning/kitchen/kids/aged care/yard care.as we both can play all round role.mainly she will manage inside the house and i will manage outside the house.

(2)family base/small scale farm with mix live stock,poultry farm,free range farm,layer farm.should be in such a scale that one couple/family can handle the all responsibility. feel free to contact.

919*********

ac7281@r.postjobfree.com

waiting for your warm reply

thanks,

Duration : permanent

Role : House/yard/farm keeping

Team Size : 2

FIELD OF INTERESTS

• Housekeeper for full time

• Farm assistant for full time

• Free range poultry farm assistant for full time

dxcx

SKILLS

• HOUSEKEEPING:cooking,cleaning,laundry,child care,general maintainence all round

• GARDENING:planting,breedding,trimming,ornamental gardening general,flouriculture general all round

• AGREE FARMING:general

• POULTRY FARMING :layer,broiler,slaughter(also can do in islamic way,thats called 'halal all rounder for family base/small scale

• TECHNICAL MIND/BUISNESS MIND: studied 1 year in BE so having technicle knowlege of solving general problems.Also have studied 1 year in Bcom. Thats why also have business idea.basically we r already from business minded family.

STRENGTH

• LIGHT/MEDIUM:can lift 10 kg for long,20 kg for 1 hour,30-50 kg just for upload/offload n instant drag n move(all liftings can + -,depends on circumtances and position) HOBBIES

• PETS:birds/domestic animals.

• SPORTS:can play good cricket even my kids also playing good(we can play with employees kids)

• LONG DRIVE:Only if pleasent weather

• RELIGION:practisng moderate 'islam' with daily 5 times praying.

• GEOGRAPHY:always like to learn about new culture/life style/their surrounding/rivers/mountains available life support natural sources, their wild lifes,types of weather in different territory,,, dcx

DECLARATION

I hereby declare that the above mentioned details are true to the best of my knowledge. gbgb

Date : 11/12/2018

Place : Kosamba-surat-gujarat-INDIA

(Sadiq sulaimam mulla)



Contact this candidate