Resume

Sign in

Electrical Training

Location:
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Salary:
As per company policy
Posted:
September 19, 2018

Contact this candidate

Resume:

N. ISKI MUTHU

B.E. Electrical (**** to ****)

Objective:

To work in a position where I can utilize my talent, ability, and skill for personal and organisational growth. Education:

B.E. (Electrical) C.C.E.T, CSVTU, (C.G.) 2014 76.45% (HONORS ) Class 12th B.S.P HSS NO-1 BHILAI 2010 72.80% ( 1ST DIVISION) Class 10th B.S.P HSS NO-1 BHILAI 2008 63.34% (1ST DIVISION) Academic Experience’s:

Major Projects

“ Automatic intensity control of LED light supplied from wind solar hybrid system”

CCET, BHILAI for Duration of 4 month (January to April 2014). Minor Projects

“ Wind Solar hybrid system for domestic purpose”

CCET, BHILAI for Duration of 5 month and Team Size are 4

Nominated for best project in our college.

Vocational Training (6th Sem)

Major Training in “CSPDCL “ BHILAI-3 ( C.G)

From 1 June to 30 June (2013).

Here I had learned about Substation and its parts. Vocational Training ( 4th sem)

Minor Training in “ BHILAI STEEL PLANT “ BHILAI (C.G)

From 28 may to 23 June 2012

Learn about Motor, Generator, various protection scheme for Electrical equipment And Cables.

Position of Responsibilities:

Member of Annual Function Organizing Committee in school at 12th Standard.

Active member of event organizing committee in CCET BHILAI.

Student Coordinator of Training and placement Department in our college (CCET BHILAI).

Sports (Cricket) coordinator in our college (CCET BHILAI)

Class Representative ( CR) of our class ( in 3rd year B.E ) Experience :

One year Graduate Apprentice Trainee at Chhattisgarh state electricity Board

Four month working as a JTL in VIVO Raipur Chhattisgarh

Recently working in Mojo Marketing Tirunelveli

Mailing address – 30,31 Bhartiyar Street Melepalyam Tirunelveli Tamil Nadu PIN- 627005 Mob. No 975-***-****, 999-***-****

Email – ac63k1@r.postjobfree.com

Extra-Curricular Activities:

Sports & Games

1) Participated in various gaming event held at Catalyst 2011. 2) Represent college cricket team in our college at university level. 3) Achieved prices in athletics during schooling life. Literary 1) Presented paper in national level paper presentation. 2) Got certificate in Essay writing and DCA ( computer course ) Personal Profile:

Date of Birth :- 20th OCT 1990

Strength :- Practical, Experimenting, Trusting and try to learn from my mistake

Weakness :- Affected by feeling and serious

Language Known : - English, Hindi & Tamil (speak & understand). & Chhattisgarhi, Telgu and Bhojpuri (understand)

Interest & Hobbies : - cricket, politics, Internet browsing & listening music.

Home Town : - Tirunelveli

Declaration:

I vouch for authenticity of above furnished information. Date:

Place: N. ISKI MUTHU



Contact this candidate