Resume

Sign in

Civil Engineer Engineering

Location:
Dhahran, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia
Posted:
May 20, 2018

Contact this candidate

Resume:

Walid Samir Alkhatib

ALkhobar AL Aqrapia

Phone: 055*******

Email: ac5i27@r.postjobfree.com

Civil Engineer

Seeking an entry-level position as a civil engineer where I can use my comprehensive analytical and calculative skills for implementing construction plans and preparing accurate project reports.

• Upcoming graduate of accredited bachelor’s in civil engineering program.

• Backed by successful internship from Delmon company in a residential building project and that internship was full of experience and knowledge of engineering theories, principles, specifications and standards.

• Demonstrated 3D skills with the ability to design site layouts from concept through completion. Proficient user of AutoCAD and Microsoft office programs.

• Plan to earn Engineer in Training certification upon graduation. Education

Highest Education

Level : Bachelor

Field of Study : Built Environment (Engineering)

Major : Civil Engineering

Institute/University : SEGi University

Years :January – December 2017

CGPA : 3.10

Professional Experience

Delmon COMPANY, ALKHOBAR, SAUDI ARABIA

Engineering firm serving commercial clients.

Intern, September 2017 to Present

• Assisted civil engineers on residential building project involving designs and improvements solutions for building procedures and techniques.

• Handled materials estimations (concrete, steel), report and document tracking, project documentation, on-site project visits, invoice/agreement verification and building permit applications.

• Conducted site survey and analyzed collected information.

• Maintained weekly status reports updating the supervisor about site progress.

• Overseeing preventive measures and corrective maintenance of equipment, on field units and preparing status report to supervisors.

• Gained experience in reading maps, as well as preparation of maps and plans. Technical Skills

• Proficient in using MS Office – Word, PowerPoint and Excel.

• Software – AutoCAD, Sketch up, Primavera (basic). Personal Particulars

• Age : 23 years

• Date of Birth : 1st OCT 1995

• Nationality : Syrian

• Gender : Male

• Marital Status : Single

• Religion : Muslim

• Place of Birth : Damascus



Contact this candidate