Resume

Sign in

Caregiving

Location:
Central and Western District, Hong Kong
Salary:
$14/hr
Posted:
October 10, 2019

Contact this candidate

Resume:

COVER LETTER

ROSE RAZEL OCINAR

adaj3f@r.postjobfree.com

852-********

**-**-****

Flat E, 18/F Block 5, 8 Che Kung Miu Road, The Riverpark, Shatin New Territories Dear Hiring Employer,

I'm applying for a Child Caregiver position at your family. Based on the posted description, I'm confident that I am fully qualified for the position and will be a strong addition to your family. I would appreciate a job interview at your earliest convenience.

Please find my resume attached.

I can be reached at the number above or at my email address. Sincerely,

ROSE RAZEL OCINAR

ROSE RAZEL OCINAR

Flat E 18/F Block 5, 8 Che Kung Miu Road The Riverpark Shatin New Territories Hong Kong

852-********

adaj3f@r.postjobfree.com

Objective I am a consistent hardworking, highly motivated person. I enjoy working with a family. I feel that I am a friendly, outgoing and dependable person. I feel it is crucial to demonstrate the importance of my job duties and expectations but I am always positive to meet every details the family needs but limited and legit into the work force agreements. I understand fully that every family has its differences in regards with culture and beliefs but I always look forward to improve and adapt in each family's lifestyle cycle as one of my aim is to learn and share my own understandings and knowledge with interacting people differences I have worked with and will be working with. I am also looking forward to establish long term employment in a friendly environment to expand my knowledge and skills to the family that is willing and open to work with.

Academic

Details

University of the Cordilleras

Bachelor of Science in Nursing, 80%, 2012

AMA Computer Learning Center

Computer System Design and Programming, 85%, 2003

Lanao National High School

Secondary, 87%, 2001

Work

Experience

Lam Ting Chi

Hong Kong, Aug 2017 - till date

Role : Served for a family with four members. Child caregiver for two beautiful girls ages 1 1/2 years and 3years old. Perform all household chores. But the main job is to oversee the two girls needs and care, obtain safety and cleanliness at all times. Cheung Siu Yuk

Hong Kong, Sep 2016 - May 2017

Role : Served for a mother and a son who is four years old. Perform all household chores includes marketing and cooking. Main job is to take care of the boy and provide all his needs and care, provide knowledge and discipline according to parents way and importantly proper communication and engagement on the childs world. Maintain cleanliness and proper hygiene at all times. Geraldine Tan

Singapore, Jul 2014 - Jun 2016

Role : Served for a family of three and extended family. Nanny for a six months old boy. Main job is the boy but also performs household chores when there is available time upon not attending the baby. Ensure childs health, nutrition and safetiness at all times. Provide proper personal hygiene in attending to the child always and to the child. Prepare and serve nutritious feedings for the infant, milk, proper diapering and bathing. Also includes of one important role on physically and verbally interactions with children throughout the day as he grows and develop everyday. Field of

Interest

Other than caregiving I am interested in pursuing photography and be mindful on health and fitness mentally and physically. Skills Activity planning, meal preparation, feeding, diapering and bathing, reading, potty-training, housekeeping, laundry, marketing, run errands

Strength Can manage stress, hardworking, disciplined and control, patient. Hobbies Outdoor activities like hiking, walking, swimming. Reference Michelle Acosta

Vancouver British Columbia

Health Care Aide

+1-778-***-****

April Higwit

Worker

adaj3f@r.postjobfree.com

852-****-****

Declaration I hereby declare that the above-mentioned information is correct up to my knowledge and I bear the responsibility for the correctness of the above-mentioned particulars.

Date : 05/10/2019

Place : Hong Kong

(ROSE RAZEL OCINAR)



Contact this candidate