Resume

Sign in

Customer Service/ Office Work

Location:
Sheboygan, Wisconsin, United States
Salary:
13.00hr
Posted:
January 06, 2017

Contact this candidate

Patty Brungraber

Sheboygan, WI *****

acx5di@r.postjobfree.com - 920 *** ****

I am currently looking for a full time or Part time office position . I am a very patience hardworking dependable person.

I have over 15 years of customer service.

I am a Team Player and very adaptable.

Please contact me if you feel i will be a good fit for your place of employment.

Authorized to work in the US for any employer

WORK EXPERIENCE

Lead Supervisor

Kohler - Kohler, WI-October 2016 to January 2017

Supervise Employees

communicate with employees regarding their duties, inspect each employees job.

Customer Service Representative III

HSA Bank - Sheboygan, WI-April 2005 to November 2016

Patty Brungraber

920-***-****

Customer service relations

May 2005 to 2016

HSA Bank

Sheboygan, Wisconsin

Customer service agent

• Complete contract forms, prepare change of address records, or issue service discontinuance orders, using computers.

• Confer with customers by telephone or in person to provide information about products or services, take or enter orders, cancel accounts, or obtain details of complaints.

• Contact customers to respond to inquiries or to notify them of claim investigations.

• Determine charges for services requested, collect deposits or payments, or arrange for billing.

• Keep records of customer interactions or transactions, recording details of inquiries, complaints, or comments, as well as actions taken.

• Obtain and examine all relevant information to assess validity of complaints.

• Refer unresolved customer grievances to designated departments for further investigation.

• Resolve customers' service or billing complaints .

• Email,Faxing and scanning.

• I am adaptable, team player

• Microsoft, Outlook

House keeping Supervisor

Inn on Woodlake - Kohler, WI-January 2001 to August 2005

Supervisor of Inspecting rooms prior to guests checking in, Working with Staff to help improve their jobs.Mentor new employees.

411 operator

Verizon - Goleta, CA-January 1991 to September 1999

Assist customers calls, searching for information.

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

I am currently looking for a Full Time or Part time position,clerical,contact center, customer service,Answering Phones,Filing.



Contact this candidate