Resume

Sign in

Technician Mechanic

Location:
Nottingham, Notts, United Kingdom
Posted:
October 11, 2016

Contact this candidate

Résumé

Personal details

Name: Dawid Bendzera

Nationality: Polish

Date of birth: 11 May 1983

Address: ** ****** ***, *** ***, Worksop, United Kingdom

Mobile: 07403319488

Email: acwz5f@r.postjobfree.com

Education

1990 - 1998 Elementary School NR 1 in Dabrowa Tarnowska

1998 – 2001 Vocational School NR 1 in Dabrowa Tarnowska name of K. K. Baczynskiego by profession mechanic, especially Diesel engine mechanic – journeyman certificate;

2001 – 2004 Technical School ZSZTZ in Tarnow for adult, by profession technician mechanic; Employment History

September 1998 – June 2001

Working as mechanic on Car Garage Auto Zat in Tarnow, Poland; practical training

Character of work:

-Engine rebuilder and general car services

June 2001 – March 2005

Working as mechanic on Car Garage Auto Zat in Tarnow, Poland; Character of work:

- Diesel engine rebuilder, full-time employed

March 2005 – April 2009

Working as mechanic, Chicago, USA

Character of work:

- Rebuilding of heavy-duty truck Diesel engines

- Heavy-duty trucks maintenance

May 2009 – December 2009

Working in SPOW S. Tracz, Dabrowa Tarnowska, Poland Character of work:

- Maintenance of industrial machines in food production plant

December 2009 – August 2013

Working as car mechanic in MS Cars, Worksop, United Kingdom Character of work:

- General car mechanics

August 2013 – February 2014

Working in MS Cars, Dinnington, United Kingdom

Character of work:

- MOT tester and garage manager

February 2014 – present

Working in Motor in motion, Worksop, United Kingdom Character of work:

- VAG group engines rebuilder

Entitlements

Welding certificates 311, 111, 135, 141, M.A.G, T.I.G/M.I.G

Finished course of motor driver truck operator with secure cylinder change

Certificate of MOT tester

Certificate of Inspection Technician Light Vehicle Skills

Rebuilding of engines (especially of Diesel type)

Computer car diagnostics OBD 2

General maintenance of vehicles

Welding in techniques listed above

Driving licence

Languages Polish (native), English, Russian

Personal interests and life

I am interested in increasing of own experience and qualifications. My hobbies are fishing, breeding of parrots, sport.

I was professional speedway rider until age of 22. I am married and have two children.



Contact this candidate