Resume

Sign in

Engineer Mechanical

Location:
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Posted:
December 24, 2015

Contact this candidate

Resume:

Mr.AATIF M HUSSAIN.

B.E. (Mechanical Engineering)

Contact.+91-976*******

acswma@r.postjobfree.com

Summary: I am a mechanical engineer with huge interest in Design. I like to work in a challenging environment where I can explore my design expertise and innovate. I am true believer of constant innovation and possess sincere and methodical working style. I am an excellent team member and will prove to be commendable team lead. My areas of interest are

Designing

Automobile

Manufacturing.

Work Experience

Organization : Onkar Furnitech, Nagpur, Maharashtra.

It is the Manufacturer and supplier of steel furniture and equipment for Office, Domestic and Hospital use

Position : Design Engineer

Job Profile : Working Knowledge on Designing Software ‘Pro-e Creo Parametric 2.0’ and Machining Software ‘Lantek Expert’.

Design and Development of different types of furniture such as ICU

Beds in Hospital Furniture.

Modular Kitchen, Wardrobes in Domestic and Office Furniture.

Work Period : From February 2015 to Till Date

Educational qualifications:

B.E. in Mechanical Engineering from “Anjuman College of engineering & technology ” Nagpur, Nagpur University having an aggregate of 60.00% in 2014.

H.S.S.C. from “B.R.H.S” Katol having an aggregate of 62.17% in 2007.

S.S.C. from “B. R. H. S” katol Having an aggregate of 44. 42 % in 2005.

Certifications Acquired:

Pro-E Wildfire5.0

Trainings: 3 month in ONKAR FURNITECH Higna misc.

Projects:

Mini Study project on “Joining Process (such as Welding, Soldering, Brazing, Mechanical joining, Adhesive bonding and Diffusion bonding)”.

Final year project on “fabrication of chain & shoket mechanisam by gear & shaft mechanisam in two wheelar vehicals”.

Achievements:

Awarded the certificate for presentation on “Biodiesel” in 2008.

Presented paper on Remote Operated Mechanical Linkage Waking Spider Robot at national level project competition held at Wardha in 2011.

Personal details:

Full name :AATIF HUSSAIN .

Father’s name : - Mr. MAZHER HUSSAIN .

Mother’s name : - Mrs. B. K. HUSSAIN.

Marital status : - Single

Date of birth : - 23th June 1988

Place of birth : - Nagpur

Language known : - Marathi (M.T.), Hindi, English.

Hobbies : - Listening Music, Playing Cricket.

State : - Maharashtra

Nationality : - Indian.

Declaration:

The above information given in this resume is true to the best of my knowledge,if any of the information will found wrong then I will be responsible for that.

Place: Nagpur

Date: (Aatif. M. Hussain )



Contact this candidate