Resume

Sign in

adapt to any situation

Location:
Al Ain, Abu Dhabi Emirate, United Arab Emirates
Salary:
AED 3000
Posted:
April 30, 2019

Contact this candidate

Resume:

Vasikaran V

Al Nabbagh,

Al - Ain

Abu Dhabi

United Arab Emirates

Mobile: +971-**-*******

Emil: ac884l@r.postjobfree.com

Career Objective

Seeking an any suitable position, where there is a need for a different office management tasks including – computer knowledge, organizational abilities, business intelligence, decision making and data management program use.

Working Experience

S H A N & Associates – Chennai, India worked as Office Admin cum Document Controller in the period of 20 Sep 2017 to 26 Feb 2019.

Responsibility:

o Handling Payroll Process,

o Documentation of Audit reports and tax related documents. o E-filling process for Service Tax and ROC.

S.M Hindu Matriculation School - Sirkali, India worked as Class Teacher in the period of 05 Aug 2013 to 30 Apr 2015.

Responsibility:

o Taking class for Mathematics and English subject. o Planning, preparing and delivering lessons to all students in the class o Registering and monitoring the attendance of students. o Teaching according to the educational needs, abilities and achievement of the individual students and groups of students

Academic Qualification

Master Degree – Mathematics.

I was completed Master of Mathematics degree in AVC College (Autonomous), Mayiladuthurai in the period of June, 2015 to May 2017. Overall Percentage: 60.33 %. (First Class)

Bachelor Degree - Mathematics.

I was completed Bachelor of Mathematics degree in Bharathidhasan University, Tiruchirappalli in the period of June 2010 to May 2013. Overall Percentage: 67.87 % (First Class)

Diploma - Teacher education

I was completed Diploma in Teacher education in Mass Teacher Training Institute, kumbakonam

(Board: State Board of school education, Tamilnadu) in the period of June 2008 to May 2010. Computer Skills

MS – Office tool : MS-Word, MS-Excel, MS- PowerPoint

MS - Paint

Extra-Skills

Having heavy truck Indian driving license.

Extensive knowledge of defensive driving techniques and other safe driving strategies.

Physically able to perform all needed functions for motor vehicle operation. Personal Strength

Willingness to learn and adopt new things and flexible.

Ability to work in stress.

Hardworking towards goal, quick grasping.

Sports & Hobbies

Sports : Cricket, Foot Ball.

Hobbies : Reading books, Playing Sudoku, Playing Chess, Internet browsing and Listening Music.

Personal Details

Date of Birth : 04/06/1991

Age : 27

Sex : Male

Marital status : Single

Nationality : Indian

Language known : English, Tamil

Visa Details : Visit -Visa

Valid [ From (06/03/2019) To (06/06/2019) ]

Pass Port Details : Date of Issue : 18/02/2014

Date of Expiry : 17/02/2024

Declaration

I do here by declare that the particulars of information mentioned above are true to the best of my knowledge and belief.

Place: Al Ain Yours Sincerely,

Date: (VASIKARAN.V)



Contact this candidate