Sign in

Engineer Manager

Denver, Colorado, United States
December 19, 2018

Contact this candidate


*** *. ***** ***.

Littleton,CO *****

Phone ***-*62- 7007

Fax; same as number


Patricia Bunevich



Summary of qualifications

I was born in Springfield, Illinois, on April 9,1958. When I was one and years old, my parents and I moved to Tucson, Arizona. I pretty much grew up there. After that, we ended moving to Washington, then to Texas in around 1969. We moved back to Arizona in 1974. I started my sophomore year at Palo Verde High School in Tucson, Arizona. I had started as a sophomore at Palo Verde High School in Tucson, Arizona., I was able to early graduate by January of 1976 because I had a lot of high-school credits early from Madisonville, Tx. I started college afterwards, in 1976, then I quit college and went to ABC Trade School. Then when I was twenty years old, I volunteered to go into the Air Force. I was an Electronic Warfare Systems Specialist. That is when I decided to finish my plan to graduate from college. I started and eventually became an Electronics Engineer. Then I continued and got my Masters degree in Project Management by May, 2008.

Field Service Representative Manager at Keithley Instruments

[ Mey 1987 – May 2007 ]

Keithley instruments Hudson, Ohio ]


May 1978 to May 1987 ] DeVry Istitute Mesa, Arizona

I was a Test Technician at Motorola in Mesa, Arizona

I worked at Motorola as as test technician. That’s when I started working on my Bachelors degree

Bachelor in Electronis, /Master in Project Management

Best student of the year.

Professional experience

[ May 2003 – May 2007 ] Keithley instruments Hudson, Ohio

Field Service Manager/Support Engineer in Hudson Ohio

Made sure that all FSR’s were keeping the customers happy with the functions of the system that the customer had owned.

Kept up a productive schedule.

[May 1982 – May2003]

Worked at Motorola as as test technician. That’s when I started working on my Bachelors degree.


At Keithley Instruments, I kept the customers happy and kept the systems operating properly. I enhanced people to buy more systems by solving the problems with their systems.


I had Taken Spanish in the 7th and 8th grade. While I was getting the Master’ Degree I took a class in learning and practicing Japanese.


I suffered getting a TBI on August 20,2008. I feel fine now and, luckily, I retain the information I that I learned. I had learned, I have a short memory problem, but I do remember a lot of information I acquired while studying engineering. I do have a problem with my right eye. I can not see with it and it is closed (most of the time). I don't drive now, so I prefer to work in my office at home.

Contact this candidate