Resume

Sign in

Care Nurse

Location:
Jalandhar, Punjab region, India
Posted:
September 27, 2018

Contact this candidate

Resume:

Bhupinder Kumar

ac67ij@r.postjobfree.com

+919*********

CAREER OBJECTIVE

As I have little experience in this field, I will know about the nature of my work. Moreover, I will attempt to know about the various processes which form my job. By doing so, I will be able to do my job more proficiently. On the other hand, I shall implement my knowledge into the practical world.

WORK EXPERIENCE

Take Care senior

Private Home / Jan 2017 - May 2018

I'm take caring of senior citizen like personal care such as take him bath,toilet,go outing with him and feed

Take Care Child

Private House / May 2018 - Present

Perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties, Bathe, dress and feed infants and children, Organize, activities such as games and outings for children, Prepare and serve nutritious meals, Supervise and care for children, Tend to emotional well-being of children, Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home EDUCATION DETAILS

+2 with % in 2013

Senior Secondary School Lambra

P.S.E.B

Bachelor Of Arts with % in 2016

Lyallpur Khalsa College Jalandhar

G.N.D.U

SKILLS

House clean All kind of house keeping works

Good english As English is second laguage but i speak and write good english. PERSONAL DETAILS

Address V.P.O Tajpur

Date of birth 27/08/1993

Gender Male

City Jalandhar

State Punjab

Pin Code 144026

Nationality India

Marital Status Unmarried

Religion Humanity

Languages known Hindi and English

Hobby Making New Friends My Hobby

DECLARATION

I hereby declare that the above cited information is true to the best of my knowledge and belief, if given a chance, I can prove myself. Date: 29/08/2018

Place: India

Bhupinder

Kumar

Powered by TCPDF (www.tcpdf.org)



Contact this candidate