Resume

Sign in

Web Developer Active Directory

Location:
Saudi Arabia
Salary:
4000
Posted:
September 11, 2018

Contact this candidate

Resume:

Habibur Rahaman

Present Address: Al-Sharafeyah, Abu Bakr Siddiq Road, Jeddah, KSA

E-mail: ac60fs@r.postjobfree.com

Phone: +966-*********, +91-730*******

Passport Number: Z2630505 Visa Status: Citizenship

Portfolio: http://dohadream.net/manzar/

Objective

To make the best of my knowledge and experience thereby contribute to the growth of the organization and myself.

Profile Summary

IT Professional with over Five (5) years of related experience in vast variety of development.

Problem analysis, use of judgment and ability to solve problems efficiently.

Organizational skills and customer service orientation.

Comprehensive understanding and working on Active Directory.

Designing, developing of websites and erp systems.

Managing and Maintaining the PC’s, Laptops, Printers, Scanner, Routers and Switches.

Back-up and restore of all mysql databases.

Trouble shooting & Maintenance of Computer Hardware & Software.

Configuring and troubleshooting Microsoft Outlook and Outlook express.

Installing configuring administrating software applications.

Well versed in Implementing, Managing and Maintaining a Microsoft Windows 2003 & 2008.

Excellent knowledge of Html, Css, Javascript, Jquery, Php, Mysql, asp.net, SEO, visua basic,Adobe Photoshop, Boostrap, Wordpress, Magento, Google Adwords etc.

Managing technical development team which is responsible for developing and designing web sites and web applications.

Troubleshooting All types of errors in development.

Active Directory users and groups management.

Creating login and signup pages for admin.

Installation and maintenance of Windows XP, WINDOWS7, 8 and 10.

Uploading file on server using cpanel account and file zilla app.

Managing User accounts using Active Directory.

Develop E-commerce website using magento as well as core php.

Develop blog using wordpress as well as core php.

Develop erp system for clothe shop, real estate company which has many modules like ( sale module, purchase module, inventory module, account module, architect module, equipment module and HR module )

Operating Systems: Microsoft Win7 Pro, Win2k3 & 2008 Server, Windows 8.1, Windows 10.

Office Package: Microsoft Word, Microsoft Excel, Microsoft Access, Microsoft PowerPoint.

Familiar with Applications like MS Project, MS Office Suite, Illustrator.

Work Experience

Position: Web Designer And Web Developer – IT Software

Company: International Holidays For Education System

Location: Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Employment Date: Febuary 27, 2018 – Present

Job Summary:

There are some projects completed by me given below.

International Holidays (http://intholidays.com/)

Course For U (http://courseforu.com/)

Merit Document Clearance (http://meritdocumentclearance.com/)

University Of Jeddah (http://uj-hrdc.com/)

Position: Senior Web Developer – IT Software

Company: Elite Technologies

Location: Lucknow, India

Employment Date: April 2, 2015 – March 31, 2017

Job Summary:

There are some projects completed by me given below.

Banana Cake Reciepe (http://bananacakerecipe.co.in/)

Paneer Recipe (http://www.paneerrecipes.net/)

Pmt Exam (http://www.pmtexam.com/)

Ongc Info (http://ongcinfo.com/)

Bank PO Exam (http://bankpoexam.org/)

Mumbai To Goa (http://www.mumbaitogoa.in/)

Electricity Bill (http://electricitybill.co.in/)

Law Players (http://lawplayers.com/)

Net Banking (http://net-banking.net/)

Bharti Muslim (http://bhartimuslim.com/)

Upians In Kuwait (http://upiansinkuwait.com/)

Zee Makeover Studio (zeemakeoverstudio.com)

Go Goa (googoa.net)

Kashmir Tent House (kashmirtenthouse.com)

Credai Up (credaiup.org)

Finance Go Saving (http://financegosavings.com/)

MA Fire Works (http://mafireworks.com/)

GPS Agra School (gpsagra.com)

Riviera Residency (http://rivieraresidency.com/)

Property Marshal (http://propertymarshall.com/)

Universal Properties (http://uni-prop.com/)

Vital Group (http://vitalglobal.co/)

Trade Way International (tradewayinternational.in)

Mi Builders (http://www.mibuilders.com/)

Rustle Court (http://rustlecourt.com/)

Singapore Mall (http://singaporemall.co.in/)

MIB Design (http://mibdesigns.in/

Riviera Residency (http://rivieraresidency.com/)

Mr Sellar (http://mrsellar.com/)

Which Handler (http://whichhandles.com/)

Merit Document Clearance (http://www.meritdclr.com/)

Ship 2 Storage (http://www.ship2storage.com/)

My Mall Cart (http://mymallcart.ca/)

Shaher (http://shah3r.com/)

EL Discounts (http://www.eldiscounts.com/)

Doha dream (http://www.doha-dream.net/)

Magic Ladder (http://www.magicladder.ae/)

Position: Web Developer

Company: Ultramount Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

Location: Lucknow, India

Employment Date: December 2, 2013 – April 1, 2015

Job Summary:

There are some projects completed by me given below.

American Agricom (http://americanagricom.com/)

Ak Builders (http://akbuilders.co/)

Arif salon (http://arifssalon.com/)

aarohan infra (http://www.aarohaninfradevelopers.com/)

Dine India (http://dineindialucknow.com/)

Feed India (http://feedindia.co.in/)

Heal India (http://healindia.co/)

Kamli Fabs (http://kamlifabs.com/)

Magic Ladder (http://magicladder.ae/)

Asgar Ali Mohammad Ali (http://www.asgharalimohammedali.com/)

Achiever Infra Developers (http://www.achieverinfradeveloper.com/)

Paravl E.N.T Center (http://www. Paravlentcenter.com)

Position: Junior Web Developer

Company: Amitoos Services

Location: Lucknow, India

Employment Date: December 2012 – November 2013

Job Summary:

REVOLUTIONARY ENTERPRISES (http://revolutionaryenterprises.co.in/)

SPARSH BIOMED (http://sparshbiomed.in/)

Pravel ENT Center (http://pravalentcenter.com/)

Sanchay Vikas (http://sanchayvikas.com/)

Shere Builders (http://www.sherebuilders.com/)

Trainings and Seminars

Training Completed from Software Job School in Online Medical Store Using Php, Mysql, Hyderabad, India, 25 july, 2011.

Seminar Completion of E-Seva by Atique sir, 25 march 2012.

Education

Bachelor of Technology (Computer Science)

July 2008 – July 2012 (First Class With Distinction)

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad, India

Personal Information

Gender: Male

Nationality: Indian

Civil Status: Married

Birthday: April 8, 1992, 24 years old

Birth Place: Kushinagar, Uttar Pradesh, India

Passport No : Z2630505

Date Of Issue: 12 / July /2013

Date Of Expiry: 11 / July /2023

Height and Weight: 5' 6" (165 cm), 56 kg.

Language Fluency: English, Hindi, Urdu

Declaration:-

I declare that above information made by me are true to the best of my knowledge and belief.

Place :- (Habibur Rahaman)



Contact this candidate