Resume

Sign in

job

Location:
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Salary:
20000to 30000 month
Posted:
September 13, 2018

Contact this candidate

Resume:

Resume

Anjali Kumari

Address : vill-shekupura post nanauta

District Saharanpur up-247452

Contact No: 702-***-****

800-***-****

Email : ac6093@r.postjobfree.com

SUMMARY:

1. M.Tech (VLSI DESIGN) from Banasthali Vidyapith University Campus, Newai Rajasthan with 7.28 CGPA in finally year.

2. B.Tech (Electronics & communication) from S.C.R.I.E.T., C.C.S. University Campus, Meerut (U.P.) with 72.00% in finally year .

PROJECT DETAILS

M. Tech 1st year Minor Project:

1. Project Name: “Analysis of Different CMOS Digital Architectures of CMOS Technology using 45 nm”.

• Objective - Designing of some digital architectures using CMOS Technology at 45nm node and comparative analysis of different circuit parameters between 45nm and 180nm node .

• Tool Used - Virtuoso Design Environment 6.1.5.

M. Tech 2nd year major Project :

2. Project Name: “Fabrication of Carbon Nanotube Based Gas Sensor For Detection of Toxic Gases”

Objective- The main objective of this research is to show that CNTs can be used for fabricating TFR sensors by using polycarbonate and inorganic membrane. These are used for detection of toxic gases (NH3, NO2).

• Tool Used - Weighing Machine, Magnetic with Hot Plate Stirrer, Spin Coating, Etching, High Intensity Ultrasonic Liquid Processor, Vacuum Filtration, Optical Microscope, PCB header, Gas Sensing Setup.

SUMMER TRAINING :

• Summer training in BHEL ( B.TECH 3th year)

30 Days training from B.H.E.L. Haridwar in CNC Machines & Allowed Area.

• Project training in DRDO ( M.TECH 2nd year)

9month training from DRDO SSPL Delhi (M.TECH 2nd year)

“Fabrication of Carbon Nanotube Based Gas Sensor For Detection of Toxic Gases”

STRENGTH:

Self-confident, Focused, Motivated and Hardworking. ACADEMIC QUALIFICATION :

High School from U.P. Board in 2009.

Intermediate from U.P. Board in 2012

B. Tech from C.C.S. University is Completed in 2016 M. tech form Banasthali Vidyapith University Rajasthan is Completed in 2018 PERSONAL DETAILS:

Date of Birth : 08/02/1994

Father's Name : Jagmal Singh

Marital Status : Single

Gender : female

Nationality : Indian

Language Known : Hindi & English

Hobbies : Listening Music, Dancing.

DECLARATION :

I have declare that above mentioned information is true and correct up to the best of my knowledge.

Date :

Place : (Anjali Kumari)



Contact this candidate