Resume

Sign in

Project Mechanical Engineering

Location:
Lonavala, Maharashtra, India
Posted:
May 22, 2018

Contact this candidate

Resume:

AKSHAY SOPAN BABAR

Address: H.No. **, Kondhwa Khurd Maruti Ali, Pune-411048.

Phone: +91-915*******

Email: ac5jxt@r.postjobfree.com

Career Objective:

To perceive a career in a renowned firm with dedicated efforts and to associate myself with an organization that gives me a chance to update my knowledge. Educational Qualification:

• B.E. in Mechanical Engineering

Trinity College Of Engineering And Research,Pune (affiliated to Pune University) in 2016 with 67.86% (Distinction).

Aggregate over 6 semesters is 59.86% (1st class in 7th & 8th semester)

• Diploma in Mechanical Engineering

Aggregate over 6 semesters is 69.96%

• H.S.C in 2010 with 54.50% from Camp Education Societies Junior College, Pune.

• S.S.C in 2008 with 72.76% from Camp Education Societies High School, Pune. Industrial and Work Experience

• Trainee at Tata Motors Pune from June 2013 to Sept 2013 I worked on the shop floor of Tata Motors where I gained experience in production line, leak detection in Engine Oil ways.

• Snowfall Enterprises from June 2015 to September 2016. I worked on servicing central ACs manufactured by Daikin Academic Projects

• Effect of Vacuum on Solar Distillation (Trinity college of Engineering) The objective of this project is to build a solar distillation system with vacuum chamber. The project is part of my final year B.E. project and was started in september 2015. During this project I gained experience in welding, brazing, sealing, carpentry, etc. This project helped me improve the skills learned in Diploma. The project was done in a group of 4 students and my responsibility included manufacturing and testing the setup.

• Traction ball drive (Sou. Venutai Chavan Polytechnic, Pune) The objective of my project was to build a step-less drive. During this project I gained experience in welding, metal cutting etc. The project was done in a group of 4 students. My responsibility in group included manufacturing the setup.

Personal Profile:

Name : Akshay Sopan Babar

Date of Birth : 14 June 1993

Marital Status : Single

Religion : Hindu

Nationality : Indian

Languages : English, Hindi, and Marathi

Declaration:

I here by declare that the above information is correct and true to the best of my knowledge and belief.

Place:

Date :

AKSHAY SOPAN BABAR



Contact this candidate