Resume

Sign in

Microsoft Office High School

Location:
Kolkata, WB, India
Posted:
March 22, 2018

Contact this candidate

Resume:

Curriculum Vitae

Affix Recent Photo

Name: SUVADWIP GHOSH

West Bengal.

E-mail id: ac4wdg@r.postjobfree.com

ac4wdg@r.postjobfree.com

Cont. no: 779-***-****

Career Objective:

To work in the most challenging position with an organization that provides ample opportunities to leam and to contribute and to convert every impossible situation into a positive one.implementing my knowledge and creative skills in the industry to establish my carrier and help the organization to achieve a position which is challenging,innovation,resourceful and offers a professional growth.

Educational Qualification:

.

Madhyamik from W.B.B.S.E (Manindra nath High school)with 55.5% year of passing. 2008

Higher secondary from W.B.C.H.S.E (Kolabhagan high school)with 43.5% year of passing 2010

B.A from university B.T. and evening collage year 2014

Professional Qualification:

Computer Hardware Engineering with Networking (DHNP)

From Youth global Training Institute Cooch Behar

Technical Skills:

Good knowledge over computer networking, TCP/IP,VPN,EIGRP,OSPF,RIP VLAN,ICMC,HTTP/HTTPC Access list,IPV4,

IPV6,NNTP,SMTP,POP3/4,IMP4,SNMP,FTP,NTP,TFTP

Good knowledge Microsoft office word, Microsoft office excel.

possess good knowledge of operating System WINDOWS 98/XP/2008/LINAX.

well aquatinted with the knowledge regarding Troubleshooting and Maintenance of Desktop and Laptop.

have power over networking field such as Routing and Switching.

Subjects Of Personal Interest:

Networking Knowledge:-Repeater,Protocalls,Internet Protoclls,Network Device

Hardware knowledge:-SMPS,UPS,USB,DVD,CD,HD,CMOS,BIOS and SRAM,DRAM,SIMM,DIMM

And pc Troubleshooting Maintenance Immigration used Various Software Installed

Use OS installation like WINDOS XP,VISTA,WINDOWS7,WINDOWS8,8.1,WINDOWS10 and FAT-16,FAT-32,NTFS-4,NTFS-5,IRQ,IRQ-0

Professional Experience:

I am a Fresher.

Personal Details:

Name : Suvadwip ghosh

Father’s Name : Mr .pran kumar ghosh

Mother’s Name : Mrs.shipra ghosh

Date of Birth : 29/08/1991

Age : yr.24

Permanent Address :Villa: khagrabari

Post: khagrabari

Pin: 736101. (W.B)

Contact Number : +917*********

Nationality : Indian.

Religion : Hindu.

Sex : Male

Marital Status : Single.

Language known:

Bengali, Hindi, English

About Myself:

I am optimist person.I think determination,dedication,and hardwork can help to a achieve one’s desired goals in life.I believe in values,vision & action as these are the foundation stones of a person’s character and the driving force of every successful man.my strong point is my parental support and faith in me and my ability to accept my faults instead of hiding them.

I here by declare that all the information fumished above is true to the best of my knowledge and belief.

Thanking you.

Place : Cooch Behar SUVADWIP GHOSH Date:



Contact this candidate