Sign in


MAS, Tamil Nadu, India
10000 per month
September 05, 2013

Contact this candidate


Dinesh Kumar M [pic]

*, ******* *****


1st Cross Street,

Vengaivasal, Email ID:

Chennai - 600126,

Contact no. : 978*******


To earn a job where I can use my aptitude and attitude to

achieve organizational as well as personal goals.

Academic Qualification:

Academic University/Boar Institution Year of Percentage

Qualification d Passing

B.E. Anna University Tagore 2013 7.67 CGPA

(Mechanical) Engineering


H.S.C TN Matric. Zion Matric. 2009 92

Board Higher Sec.


SSLC TN Matric. St.Paul's 2007 87

Board Matric. School

Areas of interest:

. Design

. Manufacturing

Project Details:

Mini Project:

Area : Mechatronics Title : Fabrication of

Obstacle Avoider Robot.

- A Robot is developed using Embedded C language.

Main Project:

Area : Material Science Title : Study Of

Mechanical Properties Of Duplex Stainless Steel Welds Using TIG and A-TIG

Welding Processes.

- To analyze the properties of DSS,use

suitable optimization techniques to meet ASME standards and make it

viable for commercial purposes.


Technical Skills:

. Catia V5

. Pro-E

. Ansys

Extra-Curricular Activities:

. Presented a Paper "Comparison of Mechanical Properties of DSS using

TIG and A-TIG Welding Methods" at "International Conference on

Engineering Materials and Processes (ICEMAP - 2013)"

. Worked as an intern at TATA V.S.T. Motors Service Station PVT.LTD,

Anna salai for a period of 20 days.

. Undergone in-plant training in Ashok Leyland,Ennore.

. Undergone training in CNC Turning-Programming & Operation At Advanced

Training Institute (Govt Of India), Chennai.

. Undergone inplant training in Thermal Power Station,Ennore.

. Attended a National level workshop on Machine Learning for Mechanical

Engineers, Lab View Software at Vellore Institute of Technology,


Personal Skills:

. Problem solving ability

. Good at decision making

. Effective Team Player

Personal Information:

Father's Name :P.Mariappan

Mother's Name :M.Meena

Date of Birth :16-05-1992

Gender :Male

Marital Status :Single

Blood Group :O +ve

Nationality :Indian

Languages known :Tamil and English

Hobbies :Writing Tamil Poems, Listening Music.


I hereby declare that the above furnished details are true to my knowledge

and belief.

PLACE : Chennai



Contact this candidate