Resume

Sign in

Cherie R. Chappell

Location:
Monroe, LA
Salary:
30,000
Posted:
September 08, 2008

Contact this candidate

Resume:

Title Description

Name: Cherie Chappell

Email Address: ************@*****.***

Home Phone: 318-***-****

Work Phone: x

Address: *** ****** **

City, State Zip: Marion, LA 71260

Profile Information

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Title Description

Desired Job Categories: Human Resources / Training

Desired Locations: Louisiana-Northern

Desired Title: Customer Services

Desired Salary: $12,000

Candidate's Availibility: Immediately

Preferred Type of Work: Full-Time

Current Employer:

Current Title:

Most Recent Salary: Not Specified

Current Career Level: Student (Undergrad/Grad)

Years in Workforce: 0-4 Years

Education: High School/GED

Major Area of Study:

Security Clearance: No

Eligibility to Work in the US: US Citizen

Willingness to Travel: 1-10%

Willingness to Relocate: No

Certifications

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

CNA,Office Management

Resume

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cherie Chappell

168 Daniel Road Marion, LA 71260 318-***-**** ************@*****.***

Objective

To find a career that will help me improve my working skills and that will help me to better my life. My ideal career would be in the medical field or in an office related field.

Experience

Home Health Attendant 2005-present Care Solutions Monroe, LA

I cooked, cleaned, gave medicines, and put her in bed. She was a quadrapledric. I kept the outside of the house and yard clean and neat. I would also take her places that she needed to go during the day and at night. I made sure that everything was in order before I would go home for the night.

Office Manager 1996-1998 6 R Services Oakland, La

Answer phones, made sure the deliveries were picked up and delivered on time, made sure the bills were paid on time, and filed paperwork for the company. I also was in charge of the payroll. I made sure that all the checks were correct and I distributed them to the employees.

Manager 2003-2005 Rowell Cafe West Monroe, LA

I busted tables, served the food to the customers, made bank deposits, hired and fired crew members, trained new recruits, and made sure the employees got their paycheck on time. I also cleaned the store on a daily basis and made sure the store was opened and closed on time.

Education

Farmerville High School Farmerville, LA 1985-1998

I received my high school diploma. I took the general course of study required to receive my high school diploma.

Interests

I like work that has to do with computers and I like helping others. I would love to find a job that would help me to better myself. I enjoy hunting, fishing, camping, canoeing, arts and crafts, and anything to do with the outdoors.

References

References are available on request.



Contact this candidate