Resume

Sign in

Customer Service Warehouse Associate

Location:
Blue Creek, OH, 45616
Salary:
15
Posted:
July 29, 2021

Contact this candidate

Resume:

Seaira Rhoads

Blue Creek, OH

adnylf@r.postjobfree.com

812-***-****

Authorized to work in the US for any employer

Add your headline or summary

Work Experience

Your resume doesn't list a current job, could you verify that the dates are correct?

Kroger Associate

Kroger - Hillsboro, OH

March 2020 to December 2020

When I worked at Kroger my job was to pick peoples orders, such as their food and soaps and other things they may need.I also made calls and took call when people would call to change something on the list or if they where there for pick up,as well as i would take the orders out and load the cars. If i stayed late had to sweep and mop lock everything and wipe down coolers and freezers

Family Dollar

Family Dollar - Hillsboro, OH

March 2019 to October 2019

I worked customer service,taking calls, checking items out for people making sure they have everything they need. As well as i swept and moped,helped close the store,handled money,

Amazon Warehouse Associate

Amazon - Jeffersonville, IN

October 2018 to January 2019

When worked for amazon I was a picker. Everyday going into work we had our morning stretches,and they would tell us anything important we needed know like the goal of how many picks all of us need to try to accomplish then we would have a hand gun that told us what isle to find a item what row what box, if you needed to go upstairs or down stairs. You would pick different things all the time. clothes,jewelry,phone,ext

Education

mom signed me out of school when i was in 11th grade.

Lanesville Jr-Sr High School - Lanesville, IN

January 2012 to September 2017

Skills

Do you have any of these top skills employers are looking for?

Pallet Jack

Forklift

Reach Truck

Shipping & Receiving

RF Scanner

Load & Unload

Organizational Skills

Merchandising

Dismiss

Warehouse Experience

Order Picking

Packaging

Customer service

Customer service

Certifications / Licenses

Add your certifications

Additional Information

My name is Seaira Rhoads i am 20 years old,i am a fast learner and i am very attentive. I love helping people as well as associating with them. work at home is the best suitable work environment for me.



Contact this candidate