Resume

Sign in

I have good knowledge in Manufacturing,GD&T,DRAWING and creo software

Location:
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Posted:
November 09, 2019

Contact this candidate

Resume:

SANJAY.S

Mobile No: +91-994*******

E-mail:adaspn@r.postjobfree.com

Objectives:

Seeking a challenging career with a organization that provides an opportunity to capitalize my technical skills & abilities in the fields of Engineering. Work Experience:

Having 1 Year of Work experience as a Production Trainee in TVS UPASANA LTD, Hosur.

Having good knowledge in 2D & 3D Drawings, Manufacturing Process, GD&T, Planning and Execution of the projects.

Educational qualification:

Completed B.E Automobile Engineering in K.S.R. College of Engineering, Tiruchengode with CGPA 8.13 in 2018.

Completed Higher Secondary Course in Kandhasamy Kandar Higher Secondary School, Paramathi Velur with 73% in 2014.

Completed Secondary School Leaving Course in Adharsh Vidyalaya Higher Secondary School, Anthiyur with 71% in 2012.

Areas of interest:

Automotive chassis

Intelligent vehicle technology

Software known:

CREO

AUTOCAD

Project title:

Automatic Fire Detection and Eradication System for Automotive Vehicles. Inplant training Attended:

Attended Inplant training on Brakes India in padi, Chennai from 05 June 2017 to 16 June 2017.

Workshops Attended:

Attended a workshop on Recent trends in Automotive Electronics in Kumara guru College of Technology, Coimbatore on 11 February 2016.

Attended a workshop on Mini bike design and Fabrication Techniques in Karpagam college of Engineering, Coimbatore on 5 August 2016.

Attended a second national level conference on Recent Advancements in Mechanical Engineering (RAME’18), Erode on 22 March 2018 Achievements:

Received First prize in PCT Alumni Hockey Trophy in Park College of Technology, Coimbatore on 31 March 2017.

SecuredRunner position in the Anna Sports Fest held at Anna University, Chennai-25 on 12 to 14 February 2016.

Secured Runner position in the District level Tournament (Chief Minister Trophy) held at District sports complex, Namakkal on 21 to 22 November 2015. Extra Curriculum:

Participated in World Health Day Mini marathon at Erode.

Participated in all Department sports events and competitions in our college. Personal Details :

Father’s name : Mr. T.Singaravelan

Mother’s name : Mrs.S.Saroja

D.O.B : 25/12/1996

Gender : Male

Language known : Tamil, English

Hobbies : Playing Volley ball, Hockey

Declaration:

I hereby declare that the above provided details are true to best of my knowledge and belief.

Place :

Date : (S.SANJAY)



Contact this candidate