Resume

Sign in

Data Entry Assistant

Location:
Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
Salary:
12000
Posted:
October 03, 2019

Contact this candidate

Resume:

Objective

Looking for an Entry level position as data entry operator/ Lower division clerk to contribute for the company’s growth with my knowledge and skills.

Personal Data

Date of Birth - 28th Feb 1995

Age - 24 Years

Place of Birth - Nagpur

Father - Mr. Dinesh S Maraskolhe

Mother - Mrs. Sushma D Maraskolhe

Religion - Hindu

Civil status - Single

Languages - English, Hindi and Marathi

Over view

Hardworking, Dependable, Responsible, Attention to Details, Honest, Respectful, Loyal towards work, keen observer, Can work in group with a positive attitude to get a job done.

Education

Ssc – From Kendriya Vidyalaya School Vayu Sena Nagar Nagpur with 6.8 CGPA.

Hsc – From Anna Saheb Gunndewaar Collage with 53.50 %

Undergraduate –persuing B.A 1st year (External) from (LIT) Lakshmi Narayana University Nagpur.

Learning new Tally & Accounting with GST.

Personal Qualities

Excellent Communication skill.

Hard working

Positive attitude

Excellent team worker

Can speak fluent English and passed out from Cambridge council a Personality Development Platform.

Good at Conversation.

Skills

Highly skilled in the use of computer, proficient with Ms word, Excel Power point and internet, including English, Marathi and Hindi typing, learning stenography, teaching as a home tutor since 5 years and learn very quickly, possess excellent verbal and written communication skills and type approximately 55 words per minute.

Job Profile –

Worked in a CA firm Amit Bajaj Company from 1st Jan 2019 till September 15th 2019.

1.Worked there as a company secretary assistant.

2.Handling E-mails, letters, and preparing agreements papers and had done study on many NGOs

3.Having a good knowledge of applying ASIAN DEVELOPMENT BANK Tenders and other tender related to MSME, GOVT Tenders.

4.Have done audit of HP – computer, laptops, desk tops and related accessories, kaya audit, home appliance audit, VLCC BA audit etc.

5.Handled Johnson and Johnson assignment of matrix for 5 months over there.

6.Now trying to become a member of Toastmasters club in Nagpur.



Contact this candidate