Resume

Sign in

Class 2 driver

Location:
Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Posted:
October 30, 2016

Contact this candidate

Elizabeth Anne Frost

* ********* *****, ******, **********, M347DL

Mobile: 077********

acxa00@r.postjobfree.com

Personal Profile:

•I am a hardworking, reliable and responsible person with excellent customer service skills. I also believe I would be a great asset to company/business by giving 100% in any job role. I excel at learning new skills and taking on new challenging tasks within a team or independently if required to.

Skills:

•Good communicator

•Enthusiastic and keen to further skills

•Reliable

•Loyal

•Trustworthy

•Responsible

•Physically fit and very active

Education:

Secondary School:

•Longdendale High School – 1978 – 1983

Further education before college:

•Tameside Adult Education (A-U-L) 1984 -1989

College:

•Tameside College, Ashton-under-Lyne, Manchester – 1996 - 1997

College courses taken:

•A level interior design

•BTEC Business Studies

Qualifications Achieved:

GCSE’s English Language B Art B

Mathematics C History B

College courses:

•A level interior design – Distinction

•BTEC Business Studies - Pass

Further Qualifications Achieved:

Food hygiene Level 1 and 2

LGV Class 2

CPC

Work Experience:

Tameside Information Technology Centre

1984 – 1989:

Tameside Information Technology Centre is where I did my youth training scheme which involved gaining computer skills, working on reception and general office work.

Employment:

Audio Visual Technician

1984 – 1989:

Duties involved stock taking for the whole of Tameside adult education classes, setting up of audio and visual equipment, ordering supplies and taking enquiries from the public.

Bar Work

1988 - 1990:

Job role included general bar work, cash handling and customer service.

The Old General

1997 - 2002:

I did many things whilst working here such as cooking meals, preparing and serving buffets for large numbers of customers, cash handling and taking bookings from the public.

Allied Bakeries

2003 – Present Day:

Duties involved cooking, serving customers, stock control and cashing up. Very flexible working hours with 3 shifts per day starting at 4am with early starts evening shifts and weekend work also.

Hobbies and Interests:

I grew up on a farm therefore I love being outdoors. I would feed the livestock, bottle the milk and deliver it. My interest for driving has come from driving tractors, trailers, vans and trucks around the farm. My hobbies include walking, mountain biking, canoeing and driving.

References:

•Available on request



Contact this candidate