Resume

Sign in

Service Home

Location:
Stockport, Gt Man, United Kingdom
Posted:
October 18, 2016

Contact this candidate

CRAIG FOULDS

* ********* *****

ADSWOOD

STOCKPORT

SK3 8QF

**/**/****

acw371@r.postjobfree.com

077********

PERSONAL PROFILE

I am a hardworking, punctual and reliable person who works well as part of a team and also on my own using my initiative. I have previous experience working in a factory/warehouse environment where I had targets to meet and products to mend. I am a fast learner and rise to any challenge set for me. I am seeking a position where I can bring value and develop my skills further. WORK EXPERIENCE

Cobbler, Timpson, Wythenshawe. August 2003 – March 2015 I have been trained in all aspects of shoe repair as well as key cutting, watch repairs, passport photos, engraving. I trained whilst on the job and had to go on numerous courses to keep myself up to date. Occasionally I worked in Timpson branches where I came face to face with customers, offering good service and getting the job done within a satisfactory timescale. As part of my job also involved handling cash and occasionally looking after the shop when my boss was out, this responsibility was given to me numerous times.

Cleaner/Handyman, Handy Ladies, Cheadle. July 2015 – July 2016 I work mainly doing domestic cleaning which involves me going into customers homes and doing full house cleans to satisfactory standards. I would then receive feedback from customers which also led to other cleaning jobs in both domestic and commercial cleaning. As the company was getting more business I also had to do some handyman work. This involved me painting and wallpapering as well as home repairs like sealing bathrooms and repairing doors. This was also learnt on the job too. EDUCATION

Cheadle Hulme College, Cheadle, September 1998 – July 2003 English – C

Maths – D

Science – C

REFERENCES

Available on request

.



Contact this candidate