Resume

Sign in

Customer Service Training

Location:
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Posted:
May 13, 2019

Contact this candidate

Resume:

Aaron Savio Fernandes

Career Objective :

To secure a competitive and challenging job assignment assuring better carrier growth and prospect.

PROFESSIONAL SYNOPSIS

Expertises:

Exceptional presentation skills

Excellent communication skills with absolute politeness in verbal conversation

Eager to learn new technologies and methodologies

Immense exposure to the fast paced and high profile work environment through past work experiences

Good customer service skills with orientation of complete customer satisfaction

Proper conversation and coordination with other team members

Worked as Fire Safety Instructor/Officer for Survival System India

From Feb 2014 to October 2017

I train candidates from all over the world working in oil industries, Rigs Offshore, Onshore and ships. Instructions include survival in case of emergency on land, water, rigs, installation and ships.

I conduct tool box talk regarding safety procedures to follow during training at the start of every sector like Huet, Sea survival, Fire Fighting and First Aid each has separate { TBT }

HUET - Helicopter underwater egress training which includes a dummy helicopter for training. In case of any emergency on land and water I train candidates on how to come out of the Helicopter through a window under water using EBS emergency breathing apprentice it’s like a small device which you can breather under water for a limited time period which is enough to come out of the water Helicopter underwater egress training in case of Planed emergency by the pilot on water how to board into the life raft while maintaining the balance and follow the command of the pilot and how to come out of the helicopter safely through the window after capsizing under the water .

SEA SURVIVAL - In case of emergency on water from platform or Helicopter, I train candidates how to survive on the lifejacket when you’re in a group like making a hurdle, survival circle, Daze chain. Sea survival also means jumping from platform into water at heights or at lower level using proper technique and how to use different types of technique on water when boarded insides the raft, how to survive in case of any emergence on the platform.

FIRE FIGHTING - In case of emergency on the installation platform regarding fire, I train candidates how to fight with fire using different portable extinguishers fixed hose reel and how to put on the Smoke hoods and come out from one compartment to another filled with dark smoke using the reference of the wall. Fire fighting in case on platform how to use the correct extinguisher for the type of fire and how to check the extinguisher for safety before using it and to use different types of extinguisher for different types of fire and how to practice emergency response

FIRST AID - I instruct candidates how to use spiral board in case of spiral injuries and use bandages related to small and minor injuries. Assist in through safety check of the equipment prior to training

Worked as Coordinator for Plug In Andheri

From December 2009 to December 2010

Checking and testing instruments before and after the shows such as birthday parties, weddings etc

Scheduling dates for shows, equipment required, labour required, and transportation cost per show

Paying close attention to the progress during the shows

Did an Ace Event with G Force Company

Worked as a Fire Marshall with G Force Company for ACE event.

Academic Qualifications:

2018

Graduated with a Bachelors of Commerce from Himalayan University

2015

Successfully completed IOSH and HABC level 2

2012

Successfully completed Diploma in Fire and Safety Engineering, at NIFE.

This includes Construction Safety, Industries Safety, Oil refineries, and Fire engineering Science and technology

2010

Basic in computer form Aptech Institute

2007

HSC from N.I.O.S National Institute of Delhi Board

2005

SSC from N.I.O.S National Institute of Delhi Board

Activities and Interest

Football: I have played football tournament for Bipin memorial club (Amboli)

I have played many tournaments for St Frances Borivali and in Vassai.

Cricket: I play twenty 20 and One day Cricket for MCA and represent different Clubs.

Including playing Cricket at National and International level, I have toured to

Sri Lanka, Nepal, Kolkata, and Haryana.

Automobile:

Cars in general, sports cars, racing

Travelled to:

USA, Dubai, Mauritius, Sri Lanka, Nepal

Languages: English & Hindi

Personal Details:

Citizenship: Indian

Date of birth: 25 September 1988

Height: 6 feet 3 inches

Passport: N8030570

Contact no: +91-983*-****-**

E-mail: ac9c74@r.postjobfree.com



Contact this candidate