Resume

Sign in

Experienced Nanny-Fulltime

Location:
Alliston, ON, Canada
Salary:
TBD
Posted:
March 20, 2019

Contact this candidate

Resume:

Sharon Munday

705-***-****

ac8ugu@r.postjobfree.com

Child Care Resume;

Early childcare experience in a professional daycare setting has provided me with an insight with exceptional experience in raising,

caring, and teaching, nurturing and training them to become responsible young adults.

I have patience, tolerance and understanding with a huge loving heart when dealing with children.

Family one-

James Vettese Toronto, Beaches 2007-2011/ 416-***-****

1- child

● I cared for from ten months old until she started school

● Complete care and teaching of this little girl.

● Essential learning skills, walking, communicating, toilet training, independent eating,

● Speech, defining objects, colors', numbers, independent dressing, proper eating skills

● Educate. How to play and share toys with others. (Child is now in school full time)

●Swimming lessons, ballet, circus camp (excelled at this)

●New Puppy- how to care for it, taking it for walks (big job for her )

●Amazing little girl, so happy great manners, very loving family which are missed.

Family 2

Doman Family Oakville On 2012- 416-***-**** adoman@cogeco.c

4 children, 2,8,10,13 years old/ Mother just had a stroke.

●I was primarily hired to care for Mother and the small child (6 mth contract)

●Preparing meals for full family

●Taking Mother to specialty appointments

●Assisting with exercising - following physiotherapist directions

●Teaching little girl a variety of learning skills and how to listen, speak with manners

●Colour, numbers, write her name, how to dress herself, hygiene.

●Assist children when swimming also helping the 8 yrs. old out (he was a little autistic)

●Taking the boys to extra activities after school/ hockey, karate

●Dinner preparation, laundry, keeping house tidy

●Couldn't leave until Father got home as mom couldn't be left alone some days 12 hours or more.

Family 3

Pockernic Ancaster, On 2012-2014 905-***-****

3 children -

●Primary care was for the little girl, as the boys where in school all day

●Preparing breakfast and lunches dropping off at school, afternoon pickup

●Teaching the girl numbers colours, proper speech, how to draw, help out in the kitchen

●potty training

●Swimming lessons

●Dress herself

● Basic housework, laundry, change the bedding, vacuuming throughout

●Cooking nutritious meals and serving to the family

●When not in school I took the children on many outings, nature trails, swimming, picnics .

●was a great family but all the children started school s0 I was not needed any further

Family 4-

Chasmere Everett On 2014-2016/ 705-***-****

3 children 1.5, 2.5, 4

●3 great smart little girls- parents were teachers

●Preparing breakfast and dressing for the day

●Oldest went to full day school, bus drop off and pickup

● Two at home all day

●Outings, reading, teaching numbers, how to write, songs, crafting, swimming,

● Breakfast, lunch and dinner daily

●Potty training both girls quickly

●Supervised swimming, outdoor adventures

●Teaching how to ride their bikes

●How to share and tidy up toys when finished playing

●Helping bake, setting the table, clearing the table after meals-took turns

●It was very loving family, well rounded girls, great Mother and Father

●I miss that family but they are all in school now

Family 5

Mangot - Aurora On 6mth contract 2017

3-school age children- Grandmother & Mother

●I was hired as a personal assistant for the Mother due to a variety of Health issues

●Prepare her meals

●Drive to Dr appointments

●Little house work as there was also another woman for the mother in-law

●Pick-up older children from private school-dealing with a variety of behaviour issues

●Driving children to after school sporting events

●Prepare meals and serving them

●Running Errands

●Reason for leaving they required an Indian cook which I am not and the other sponsored woman left.

Family 6

Co-op Nanny Payne & Tozzo King City 416-***-****

2 Toddlers ages 11 month each

●Hired by both parents to care for their children, who are very young.

●New Mothers, who where going back to work their children needed everything

●How to stand, walk, transition off bottles, eat solid foods on their own

●Communicate, words, colours, numbers, counting, how to interject with one another.

●Stories identifying items in the books and in life.

●How to dress themselves, (trying)

●Love waterpark, outings, playing in the snow.

●Manners are a must with me and they have learned this very well.

My Skills

Capable of managing a household, assuring everything is run smoothly,

●Monthly bill payments are prepared for the owner to attend to, organizing other staff i.e.

●Child care is the priority, caring for the safety and wellbeing of each one

●Housekeeping, general maintenance of the home.

●I am a good cook and capable of organizing healthy meals and

Preparing for entertaining should you require so.

●Your home will be kept tidy and organized, if required laundry may also be completed providing it doesn't interfere with the care of the child.

●I am Educated with a Degree in Business Administration/Marketing from Ryerson

●Certified-Esthetician, Cosmetologist, Relaxation Massage.

●I use to own my own business but after 25 years, I decided to conclude business.

Thank you for your interest.

Regards,

Sharon Munday



Contact this candidate