Resume

Sign in

Medical Office Administration

Location:
Moore, Oklahoma, United States
Salary:
12.00
Posted:
November 16, 2018

Contact this candidate

Resume:

EMILY WEST NOVEMBER **, ****

**** ***** ***** ** *** Apt. #202

Moore, Oklahoma 73160

405-***-****

ac7pwf@r.postjobfree.com

WORK EXPERIENCE

La Petite Academy Norman, OK

Teacher September 2018 – October 2018

Change diapers

Pickup after kids

Watch over kids

Security Bankcard Center Norman, OK

Customer Service Representative September 2017 – April 2018

Answer phone calls

Work daily mail

Call credit card holders to get updated addresses

Unlock online accounts

Take payments over the phone

Department of Public Safety Oklahoma City, OK

Temporary September 2014 – August 2017

Work tag agent reports

Answer public phone calls

Work Daily Mail

Mail out of state surrendered license reports

Check Parent Taught Drivers Education Affidavit

Check the Driving School Rosters

Subway Norman, OK

Sandwich Artist June 2014- October 2014

Prepare food.

Make sandwiches.

Ring up customers’ orders and process transactions.

Cici’s Pizza Norman, OK

Cashier March 2014- June 2014

Prep the salad bar.

Answer phone calls

Ring up customers’ orders and process transactions.

Take customers request for pizza.

Raising Canes Norman, OK

Cashier November 2013- February 2014

Work cash register.

Take orders.

Stock supplies.

Prepare food.

Clean tables.

Walmart Supercenter Edmond, OK

Cashier March 2013 – August 2013

Ring customers out and process transactions.

Stock shelves near cash register.

Smitty’s One Stop Coyle, OK

Cashier June 2012- September 2012

Open the store.

Take pizza orders.

Count cigarettes.

Make coffee and breakfast sandwiches.

Ring customers and do transactions.

Alps Food Store Perryville, MO

Cashier October 2010-December 2011

Stock shelves.

Ring up customers.

Pull produce.

EDUCATION

Perryville High School Perryville, MO- May 2012

Took a computer class.

Oklahoma City Community College Oklahoma City, OK

Medical Office Administration - May 2017

Took a word 2015 class.

Took a typing class.

Took an Excel Class.

Took a medical coding class.

Additional Skills

I took an Accounting class in High School where I learned a lot of the Accounting knowledge. I learned what debts and credits. I also took a personal financing class in High School where I learned how to balance a check book.

I am looking for a full-time job that is Monday thru Friday. I would prefer to be in the office since that is what I am used to and went to college to do.



Contact this candidate