Resume

Sign in

Elementary School Teacher

Location:
Serbia
Posted:
August 15, 2018

Contact this candidate

Resume:

Curriculum Vitae

Date of birth: ** September, *969

Address: dr Zorana Đinđića 5, 23300 Kikinda

Citizenship: Serbian and Hungarian

Contact: 065-**-**-***

E – mail: ac6odu@r.postjobfree.com

Purpose of writing

Job application

Education

Faculty Faculty of Philosophy in Novi Sad, Serbia, English language and literature teacher

High school Karlovačka Gimnazija, Sremski Karlovci; graduated in 1998

Primary school Primary School “Moše Pijade”, Kikinda; finished in 1994

Work experience

01.09.1994.-.31.08.1995 Fejes Klara elementary school, Kikinda

01.09.1994.-.31.08.1995Ekonomsko-trgovinska (Commerce High school), Kikinda

10.04.1995.-.10.07.1995. Jovan Popovic elementary school, Kikinda

01.09.1995.-.31.08.1996. Jovan Popovic elementary school, Kikinda

01.09.1995.-.31.08.1996. Sveti Sava elementary school, Kikinda

20.03.1997-16.05.1997. Žarko Zrenjanin elementary school, Kikinda

01.09.1999.-.31.08.2005. Jovan Popovic elementary school, Kikinda

01.09.2005.-. Ekonomsko-trgovinska (Commerce High school), Kikinda

01.09.2013.- 31.08.2015. Miloš Crnjanski (chemistry High school), Kikinda

01.09.2015.- 31.08.2016. Comprehensive High school, Kikinda

I have been working as part-time or full time English language teacher.

Skills

Foreign languages:

Advanced level – English language;

Computer literacy:

Advanced level – Windows OS, Microsoft Office (Word, Excell, Powerpoint)

Other:

Fast typing on the keyboard, driving licence,

Extracurricular activities

I have been translating doctoral essays all these years in the fields of psychology, pedagogy, engineering and many popular scientific texts for local newspapers as a part time translator.

Hobbies and leisure time

Part of my leisure time I spend in developing computer skills in order to improve the quality of my future work experience. In addition to this, I go to gym for 30 years to keep fit and sustain good health.

I regularly use the Internet in order to be better informed in the field of economics, science and everyday achievements. I love to travel. The rest of my free time I mostly spend with my family and friends.



Contact this candidate