Resume
Sign in

PHYSIOTHERAPIST

Location:
Farrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh, 209601, India
Salary:
Rs.15000 per month
Posted:
November 16, 2011
Email:
ihbx5o@r.postjobfree.com
Contact Info:
******************@*****.***


CURRICULUM VITAE

Gaurav Vikramaditya
*/** ***** ******, *********
Farrukhabad (U.P.)
Mob. 08979358683
______________________________________________________________________

Career Objective:-

To work with a dynamic organization having a professional setup where I can get an opportunity to face challenges and sharpens my skills by applying the acquired knowledge.

Professional Qualification:-

• Bachelor of Physiotherapy from UCTBMS, Deheradun, affiliated to H.N.B. Garhwal Central University.

Academic Qualification:-

• Passed Intermediate from C.B.S.E. Board in 2006.
• High school from C.B.S.E. Board in 2004.

Experience:-

• Did work regularly in O.P.D. running by the college.
• Attend various Physiotherapy camps organized by the college.
• Work in Curewell Physiotherapy & Rehabilitation Clinic, Farrukhabad, for 2 months.
• Work in Saarthak Physiotherapy clinic, Deheradun, for 4 months.

Extra Curricular activities:-

• Attend the workshop on “Neurological Evaluation (Pediatric & Adult) & Physiotherapy Management” held in Deheradun.
• Attend the workshop on “Advance PNF Techniques” held in Deheradun.
• Attend 1 month course on Orientation to “Physiotherapy in Surgical & Clinical Leprosy” held in TLM Hospital, Naini, Allahabad.
• Attend National conference on “Cerebral Palsy” (CPCON 2010) held in Allahabad.
• Attend International Hands on Workshop on “Physiotherapy Management of Spinal Cord Injuries” held in Trauma Centre, AIIMS, Delhi.
• Attend workshop on Manual Therapy of Spine (Lumbopelvic Dysfunction) held in AIIMS, Delhi.
• Attend workshop on “Shoulder Dysfunction & Its Management by Physiotherapists & Yoga Practicnores”.

Personal Profile:-

Name Gaurav Vikramaditya

Father’s Name Sh. Om Vir Singh

Address 9/33, Kutra Colony. Fatehgarh, Farrukhabad (UP)

Date of Birth 02/July/1989

Language Known Hindi & English

Marital Status Unmarried

Gender Male

Nationality Indian

Hobbies Gardening & Traveling.

E-mail ihbx5o@r.postjobfree.com

General:-
1 Amiable & suave nature
2 Hard working, initiative & devoted

In fine, I assure to deliver my duties to best knowledge and abilities to the institution.

Date:

Place: (GAURAV VIKRAMADITYA)